Villain Park – ‘The Recipe’

At long last, Villain Park has returned with The Recipe. The group’s debut album is a cinematic experience, containing news clips and other interludes that create a seamless listen through. Their blistering lyricism is on display from start to finish, especially evident on standout tracks such as “Visions.”

Lead single “We Out Here” dates back to 2017, while this year’s “Cold Game” also appears on the tracklist with features from Levii and Jay 305. Elsewhere, Hugh Augustine contributes on “Black Meadow,” while Pookie Blow lends her talents on “Smoke Break.”

Listen below: